Mother Earth, Vol. 1

Mother Earth, Vol. 1

Mother Earth, Vol. 1
1 cd

 It's 58 minute non-stop studio recording of beautiful improvisation. In music, I found my expression of freedom. Words cannot always describe how I feel, what I imagine, what I hear. Music always can. This is my heart on a conversation with yours. I hope that you will like it a lot. One Love, have a blessed day.

Apple Music 




Track list:

1 Reality Check (bonus track) 

2 Dust Myself Off (bonus track)

3 Mother Earth

4 Greensleeves Adlib

5 To My Messenger

6 The Clock

7 In My Sleep

8 Dive

9 The Sea

10 Minuit

11 Canon De Pachelbel Adlib

12 1999

13 La Plus Que Lente Adlib

14 Prodding

15 Bloom

16 Music Is My Child

17 Father Sky

Areas Covered

United States and International

Send us an email

[email protected]
Follow Me


If you would like to hire me for an event, please use the form below to contact me and I will be in touch with you as soon as possible. My email address is also [email protected] just in case. Thank you for your message. Peace to your Heart 🙏🪽