Father Sky, Vol. 2

Father Sky, Vol. 2

Father Sky, Vol. 2
1 cd

This is the second album vo. 2 Father-Sky of piano compositions inspired by life experiences, emotions related to everyday life. In music, I found my expression of freedom. Words cannot always describe how I feel, what I imagine, what I hear. Music always can. This is my heart on a conversation with yours. I hope that you will like it a lot. One Love, have a blessed day.




Track list:

1 Father Sky Story Telling 

2 Gaia's Beauty 

3 Time Is Not on Our Side 

4 Symbiotic 

5 Home Free 

6 Nation of the Stars 

7 Pavane De Fauré Adlib 

8 Twilight 

9 Human-Matic 

10 Between Ithaca and Home 


Areas Covered

United States and International

Send us an email

[email protected]
Follow Me


If you would like to hire me for an event, please use the form below to contact me and I will be in touch with you as soon as possible. My email address is also [email protected] just in case. Thank you for your message. Peace to your Heart 🙏🪽